Försäljning

Anette Kling

Försäljningschef

T: 0470-77 05 55
E: anette.kling@smp.se

Maria Thuresson

Marknadsanalytiker

T: 0470- 77 05 56
E: maria.thuresson@smp.se

Tina Jonsson

Mediesäljare

T: 0470-770572
E: tina.jonsson@gotamedia.se

Daniel Nydén

Mediesäljare

T: 0470-77 05 53
E: daniel.nyden@gotamedia.se

Mikael Friberg

Mediesäljare

T: 0470-77 05 19
E: mikael.friberg@smp.se

Monica Bergström

Mediesäljare

T: 0477-541 36
E: monica.bergstrom@smp.se

Martina Sternerfors

Mediesäljare

T: 0470-77 05 58
E: martina.sternerfors@smp.se

Malene Petersson

Mediesäljare, rekrytering/Affärsliv

T: 0470-77 05 54
E: malene.petersson@smp.se

Pehr Claesson

Mediesäljare

T: 0472-23196
E: pehr.claesson@smp.se

Martin Johansson

Digital mediespecialist

T: 0470-77 06 10
E: martin.johansson@gotamedia.se

Sofia Eklund

Säljare/projektledare webbsidor

T: 0480-72 62 05
E: sofia@internetbyran.com