kontakt

Henrik Cajnerud

Marknadschef

T: 0470-77 05 48
E: henrik.cajnerud@smp.se

Maria Thuresson

Försäljningschef

T: 0470- 77 05 56
E: maria.thuresson@smp.se

Anette Kling

Digital försäljningschef

T: 0470-77 05 55
E: anette.kling@smp.se

Tina Jonsson

Mediesäljare KAM

T: 0470-770572
E: tina.jonsson@gotamedia.se

Göran Adolfsson

Mediesäljare KAM

T: 0470-77 04 44
E: goran.adolfsson@gotamedia.se

Magnus Karlsson

Mediesäljare KAM

T: 0470-77 05 19
E: magnus.karlsson@gotamedia.se

Daniel Nydén

Mediesäljare KAM

T: 0470-77 05 53
E: daniel.nyden@gotamedia.se

Anders Engdahl

Mediesäljare Växjö

T: 0470-77 05 64
E: anders.engdahl@smp.se

Malene Petersson

Mediesäljare, rekrytering/Affärsliv

T: 0472-231 97
E: malene.petersson@smp.se

Pehr Claesson

Mediesäljare Alvesta

T: 0472-23196
E: pehr.claesson@smp.se

Monica Bergström

Mediesäljare Tingsryd/Lessebo/Uppvidinge

T: 0477-541 36
E: monica.bergstrom@smp.se

Åsa Svensson

Mediesäljare Älmhult

T: 0476-487 59
E: asa.svensson@smp.se

Thomas Nyman

Marknad

T: 0470-77 05 51
E: thomas.nyman@smp.se

Magnus Campanello

Produktionsledare

T: 0470-77 05 68
E: magnus.campanello@gotamedia.se

Karin Broman

Kreatör

T: 0470-77 04 46
E: karin.broman@smp.se

Hanna Myrefelt

Kreatör

T: 0470-770608
E: hanna.myrefelt@smp.se

Eva Ericsson

Kreatör

T: 0470-77 06 53
E: eva.ericsson@smp.se

Tomas Holmbeck

Annonsproduktion/Format

T: 0470-770563
E: tomas.holmbeck@smp.se

Tina Ekelöf

Kreatör

T: 0470-770482
E: tina.ekelof@smp.se

Håkan Noreby

Rekryteringsannonser

T: 0480-591 77
E: hakan.noreby@gotamedia.se

Liselott Ehrnborg

Rekryteringsannonser

T: 0470-77 05 59
E: liselott.ehrnborg@gotamedia.se

Ing-Britt Palm

Bokning

T: 0470-77 05 61
E: ing-britt.palm@gotamedia.se

Katrin Glans

Bokning

T: 0470-77 05 78
E: katrin.glans@gotamedia.se